From the recording Journey Through the Heart

In cart Not available Out of stock

music Dizzy Gillespie
lyric- Freank Paperelli
Leeds Music ASCAP

lead vocal- Melody Cooper
piano- Brian Murphy
bass- Lonnie Jacobson
drums- Yoshitaka Uetmatsu
dumbek, congas- Raffy Niziblian
trumpet- Barry Ries
background vocals: Michael Gallagher, John Gish, Melissa Goins Tausche, Leanna Hettinger, Randy Lewis, Christine Naughton, Susan Butler and Kim Wroble